Food Blog | Kith Cafe

Hello my beautiful friends,

Hope the world is treating you well! I just love seeing photos in my feed and I especially drool at food pictures! So it’s my turn πŸ˜› I went to this cafe some time back. And decided to post a blog on this place. Located at the heart of town Dhoby Ghaut – Park mall , Kith cafe is anΒ easily accessible place ,with a good variety of dishes to choose from.

2014-06-07 06.44.35

Approx SGD 20.00

I liked that I could choose my toast ( multi-grain, gluten free etc).Β So vegans out there, this is a pit stop you might like to consider!! πŸ˜€Β The scrambled eggs were light and fluffy . However the bacon was a bit too salty for my taste. Β The salad and tomatoes were fresh and added a good balance to the heavy brunch. The sausage could definitely be better for the price as it gave the “processed food” taste. The toast was humongous and little bit too hard. Since it’s a huge portion, it will be a great choice for big eaters out there!

We also ordered truffle fries since the aroma was wafting around us. But like theΒ rest, it was pricey for the quality.

Overall nothing too spectacular stood out in my taste bud or madeΒ any lasting impression.Β Mainly due to customer service, and they can improve on their hospitality and response time as its a relatively pricey place.The food quality was average. Will I go back? Maybe.

25 thoughts on “Food Blog | Kith Cafe

  1. BushGod says:

    Being a retired Navy Officer and always having a mess hall open 24/7 made me a food connoisseur and here in Orlando, Florida they have some of the best restaurants you can dine in because the competition is so great. I will post a few pictures of some of my favorites for you Jessie. Your Food Friend Frank.

      1. cookiesnchem says:

        I know! I bought a jar of truffle salt when I lived in Paris during the summer and add a pinch of it to top eggs, fish, potatoes, and veggies. The smell blows everyone away!

    1. Jessie says:

      Thank you so much for your nomination ! Pls accept my apologizes as some messages went into my spam folder. I will get back to the awards one by one. Thank you once again as I really appreciate it πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

